decor-line

The Mint today

The Saint-Petersburg Mint – Branch of Goznak is the oldest Russian and one of the largest enterprises in the world manufacturing coin and medal products.

The Saint-Petersburg Mint possesses almost three centuries of manufacturing activity, unique experience and traditions treasured and successfully applied in manufacturing a wide range of products with the brand of the Saint-Petersburg Mint.

Today the Saint-Petersburg Mint is an enterprise equipped with the most cutting-edge machinery and technologies. The Mint can produce coin and medal products of practically any geometrical configuration of non-ferrous metals in compliance with the international product quality standards for cold stamping. The specialists of the Mint have mastered the technologies of striking coins with the weight of from 1.55 g up to 5000 g (in purity) and with the diameter of from 12 up to 130 mm.

Subsidiary coins of all denominations, commemorative and investment coins of gold, silver and basic metals, state and departmental awards, lapel badges, commemorative medals, souvenirs… It is not at all a complete list of products of the Saint-Petersburg Mint – Branch of Goznak.

In 2004 jewellery production was launched at the Saint-Petersburg Mint and provided it with the casting technologies. In combination with minting it allows to create technologically complicated and artistically perfect products.

High quality of products of the Saint-Petersburg Mint is well-known not only in Russia but all over the world. It is proved by numerous prizes which commemorative coins with the brand of the Saint-Petersburg Mint have won at respected international competitions and festivals.

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

Санкт-Петербургский монетный двор

О монетном дворе

Монетный двор сегодня

Санкт-Петербургский монетный двор - филиал АО «Гознак» - старейшее российское и одно из крупнейших в мире предприятие по выпуску монетно-медальной продукции.

В арсенале Санкт-Петербургского монетного двора почти три столетия производственной деятельности, накопленные за это время уникальный опыт и традиции, которые бережно сохраняются и успешно используются при изготовлении широкого ассортимента изделий, на которых стоит клеймо СПМД.

Сегодня Санкт-Петербургский монетный двор- предприятие, оснащенное самыми современными оборудованием и технологиями. Монетный двор обладает возможностью производства монетно- медальной продукции практически любой геометрической конфигурации из цветных и драгоценных металлов с соблюдением мировых стандартов качества изделий в технике холодной штамповки. Специалистами завода освоены технологии чеканки монет массой от 1,55 г до 5000 г (в чистоте) и диаметром от 12 до 130 мм.

Разменные монеты всех номиналов, памятные и инвестиционные монеты из золота, серебра и из недрагоценных металлов, государственные и ведомственные награды, нагрудные знаки, памятные медали, сувениры... Это далеко не полный перечень изделий Санкт-Петербургского монетного двора - филиала АО «Гознак».

В 2004 году на Санкт-Петербургском монетном дворе было организовано ювелирное производство, с появлением которого предприятие обладает технологиями литья. В сочетании с чеканкой это позволяет создавать технологически сложные, художественно совершенные изделия.

Высокое качество изделий Санкт-Петербургского монетного двора известно не только в России, но и во всем мире. Это подтверждают и многочисленные призы, которыми памятные монеты с клеймом СПМД завоевали на авторитетных международных конкурсах и фестивалях.